LaunchTab 2.0

05Oct07

LaunchTab is a freeware skinnable pop-up file launcher for Windows.

LaunchTab 2.0 Screenshot

Click here to get LaunchTab 2.0

5 Responses to “LaunchTab 2.0”

  1. 1 Eirik

    This is a great app. Exchanged my entire desktop with this and launchy!
    Would be great if there was a skin section here though, but Google will have to suffice.
    Thanks for a great application 🙂

  2. 2 Johana

    It’s great, but isn’t it possible to remove the flickering logo from the desktop background?? I like my desktop in the dark and the cyann LT really messes it up !

    thanx

  3. 3 Nico Koolsbergen

    Great application! It works fine with Vista. I reorganised the desktops of both my computers. Finally I can enjoy the wallpaper 🙂 Thanks!

  4. 4 Kerikter2

    This little program works wonders for those who like to see their desktop. Great for keeping things neat and tidy.

  5. 5 Bob M

    I have 10 tabs that fit across the bottom of my desktop. I can fit about 20 programs on each tab but if I add more the tab goes off the top of the screen. Can you fix it so the tab extends out to the side so I can put more icons on the tabs? Thanks for a really great program.


Leave a Reply

